Meet Mabel

Main Save, Playthrough, Porter's Line

So, Callen apparently died while I was away… And I found out because his ghost come to a dance party at the club.
It bothers me a bit that he died before his older sister–but then again, his sister both maxed fitness and completed the bodybuilder aspiration :/ She’s going to live like forever. LOL.
wZmj89F.png
I decided to play the house, and immediately got the notification that Juliet was going to die soon. Great… But I still play on long so I have no worries of her just dying and the bills skyrocketing (since both she and Callen had frugal LOL)
Maci aged up into a Teen after she got home from school.
C2jTIly.png
She also started doing weird things, like… Writing on the table.
P2vDQ0j.png
And watching TV…
Tnhy94u.png
…When it’s off…
w9MLn6P.png
“My sister’s weird now…”
NgNIzkW.png
Chris also aged up into a child. …With Klepto. (Nice!)
Though, he’s not that good at it.
yp93LXa.png
He likes stealing food at the park.
PZuAYEI.png
…In front of people.
2pv7Svv.png
I spent a day levelling up his Social skill so he could start levelling up Mischief and stop getting caught too often. He stole a sign when I took him on a family trip to the museum.
hfcJIAs.png
XUqJZZI.png
6jZBFq0.png
I love how it’s bigger than him but he still stole it LOL.

I took him back to the park after a while, and he made a beeline for the hot dogs. Again.
55122dd860cbb42f74ee76d152303e6f.png
BBWF1sA.png
“You saw nothing.”
8ytU6ab.png
“I did, actually. I just don’t care. Great job, fatso.”
ypA8taW.png
8bfbde41384c3e3e0df5e356b3107f7c.png
-nervous sweating-
rczNwsA.png

Kaden aged up into a Young Adult. Gave him a haircut and some new duds. I got two more cowplants for him–Dolly VI and Dolly VII. Bless his late father for having level 10 fishing. :’) I put him into the Astronaut career to go down the same branch as Callen.
bhcvokg.png
I kept getting weird moodlets of Juliet and Sophia getting eaten by them when Kaden’s usually on the dot with feeding his cows. I followed Juliet when she was going outside with the “play with” interaction to a cowplant, and they’re obviously in the basement with Kaden. When she turned around to the back of the house…
UrIqdVb.png
There’s this tiny cowplant???
I moved it to the basement with the Dollies, and… It’s so tiny. It’s two squares long. I don’t know where she came from, but I love her! I’ll name her Mabel. :’)
9spojTW.png
The interactions are so wonky though, and there’s always this weird overcasting shadow when she moves, but my god. I hope she stays this size LOL.
2w8goFU.png

One thought on “Meet Mabel

Leave a comment