Annika passes away

Main Save, Playthrough, Porter's Line

Rotating! Hana and Shaquille find a Hugh as a terrible caterer, Chaim’s suddenly a lady killer, Sophia and Kaden’s relationship worsen–And to top it all off, Annika Terrell-Hurd passes away on the sidewalk.
Despite the family mourning, Lila heads over to a birthday party for a young friend.
Played with Hana and Shaquille and decided to go to a birthday party, and found Hugh…
iD0z7on.png
…being one of those caterers…
ya5JEP4.png
Why Hugh
I didn’t raise you to be this way 😥

Had Chaim run around outside and he was talking to a sad townie who turned
565dec53ab04f2fec320562378e27f9e.jpg
…flirty?
43b37d0b2b1354918edd30540a0cc05b.png
Chaim what did you even say you’re like 5 and you got more game than all the serial romantics in this save

Kaden and Sophia are fighting more autonomously.
crpq7xB.png
Kind of redundant to insult her face when her face is your face, Kaden…
cd7473a898e5fd79e57a31f0f237542b.jpg
I guess they’re not going to stay friends when they get older. That’s a first!

My elders have a thing for dying on the sidewalks. She just got back from work and Annika passed away after getting a promotion. 😦
660a69c7b7bbb4fe66cb5ded4fe2678f.gif
Her twin brothers were in the house to see her die, but her sister Lila and brother Callen were at work.
98MP0kk.png
Everyone but Lila was sad. Since Callen is constantly sad cause he’s gloomy, it fit the mood in the house at the moment.
44KhQQA.png
oA6Ktze.png
“Don’t play with your food, Hugh.”
“But Annie isn’t here anymore to eat this cake with me. :(”
uBUJKvJ.png

Ru5tJ67.png
Geez Lila your sister just died where is your heart 😦

After the moodlet went away, this happened.
MzaVkHM.png
08a444c34427315d0f2cb6e2448dc6e0.png
What are you kids doing in that room
d996af1ce901c746582e44d0df02addc.jpg
The bubble says Tim but the eyes say Hugh 😮
The next morning, Tim answers a house call and pees on the neighborhood child… befriender. Also known as my pedophile
oA1WeSV.png
Not a golden shower fan, are you?
MCQDh5w.png
While playing with my main house, Lila kept getting calls from Stanislav, a kid of another mafia family who she apparently befriended during rotation…
2ad0ffa42a80dbbaf32bdaea9dd90ef6.png
fff3d64299e450055e68dca6117e8813.png
Soon he’d want to be an elder. Tsk. I decided to play that family next.

Since everyone works in the morning or is at school, I spent some quality time with the mom, Eva. She’s a mob boss so it was time to make some enemies. LOL
Headed down to the lounge to find some people to fight. Yeah, the scalp guy’s still in my game…
skskWNQ.png
I found Henry sitting alone and sad. Time to be a bully.
FGbMDvQ.png
3cbzrvw.png
“Glad I’m not that chump.”
2KUG9US.png
Eventually this were going in a more deathy turn, so I stopped messing with Henry.
0b67f9ef7bef6829071099296d1d3ced.png
(He was actually mortified for like 2 seconds. He’s always there when Tim needs to do a surgery so I can’t lose him this way. LOL)
I realized her already-hated, part-of-another-mafia enemy Sakura was there, so off she went.
“Don’t you know that fake jewelry turns skin green? Yeah, I’m sure you do since all that’s plastic.”
K90jwfm.png
“Excuse me?!”
dVVSpaI.png
Things were already pretty bad between them so it seemed sorta weak. Also, Sakura was winning. LOL
-smacks face-
pLPlBQr.png
“Agh!”
YCNDTkN.png
“Did that hurt? Well my hands hurt more from slapping that thick skull of yours. Kiss my hands, peasant.”
Gkt6vYh.png
Do it!”
5P1kt1W.png

Sakura leaves and so since she’s angry, she starts yelling at the bartender, who was pretty startled by it she fused with the bottles behind her.
EWEh5gI.png
Noodle turned strongman yoga instructor Sulu Buckley starts yelling at her for being rude~
S0or05W.png
“The fuck kind of name is Sulu??”
HGxyosM.png
“My adoptive father gave me it, no need to be uncivilized!”
jkQ7KXk.png
Then she had to go to work.
(I’ll get you, Sulu.)
6WzCZe8.png
(Next time won’t be so easy.)

w7dIq0i.png

Leave a comment